Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 2 AM PST, 3 AM MST, 4 AM CST, 5 AM EST

How can your business best keep up with ever-evolving B2B buyer expectations?

Join Gareth Fuller, Systems Manager (Systems of Engagement) at Pentland Brands Limited—a valued customer of SAP and Bridge-X Technologies (a Knack Systems company), and Maria Morais, Global Industry Principal at SAP Customer Experience, for a 60-minute webinar, “Creating great experiences at Pentland.”

You’ll learn:

  • The power of wiring your organization to the needs of the customer
  • Practical tips for speeding up the time-to-market while delivering services that focus on functionality, reliability, usability, and the customer experience
  • Expected outcomes of choosing the right platforms and partners to enable your future in multiple routes to market

Speakers:

Gareth Fuller

Systems Manager (Systems of Engagement),
Pentland Brands Limited

Maria Morais

Global Industry Principal,
SAP Customer Experience

Register for Webinar

Our Certifications

Quick Contact

General Queries:

Write to us on info@knacksystems.com

Career-Related Queries:

Mail your resume to  careers@knacksystems.com